BIOFEED SALES

Dan Lee – President/Founder
Office: 623-930-7510
dan@biofeed.com

Ed Freyermuth – USA
LANDSCAPE
Biofeed Solutions, Inc.
sales@biofeed.com
(480) 395-7432
Glendale, AZ

Steve Fowler – USA
LANDSCAPE

steve@biofeed.com
(602) 563-9232

Steve Testut – USA, Canada and European Union
AGRICULTURE
American Household
steve.testut@biofeed.com
(615) 429-5043
Franklin, TN

Steve Walters – Southern California
PROFESSIONAL TURF AND WATER CARE PRODUCTS
Environmental Water Management, Inc.
stevenwalters@msn.com
(714) 801-8546
Newport Beach, CA

Jolienne Pock – Arizona
PROFESSIONAL TURF

MP Legacy LLC
mplegacyllc@gmail.com
(602) 571-1239
Scottsdale, AZ 85254

ADMINISTRATION

Executive Assistant
Vivian
623-930-7510
vivian@biofeed.com

Customer Service
Nicole
623-930-7510
customercare@biofeed.com

Marketing/Sales/Admin Assistant
Irene
623-930-7510
irene@biofeed.com

Biofeed Solutions, Inc. P.O. Box 3434  Glendale, AZ 85311-3434  USA

Office: 623-930-7510   Fax: 623-930-8598

Email: customercare@biofeed.com

Biofeed is Restoring the Earth’s Soils and Water

Biofeed cares about our planet’s delicate ecosystem. Our products are proprietary, enzyme-based treatment solutions formulated to work in harmony with nature. Many competing products are chemical based. Our products promote a pro-biological growing environment to increase water, mineral and nutrient absorption. Biofeed products are university and field-tested to build healthy, living soil. Working with nature – instead of against it – produces a lot of return for a small investment.

The photos above are from Biofeed® clients.